6 ISSUES FOR JUST £6 Subscribe to Business & Professional Life today CLICK HERE

Cheltenham Cyber Security Conference tickets – 20% Discount for Cotswold Life readers when you book online

PUBLISHED: 11:09 14 May 2013 | UPDATED: 14:21 15 May 2013

Cheltenham Cyber Security Conference tickets – 20% Discount for Cotswold Life readers when you book online.

Tickets include lunch and an option of participating in a business networking event over breakfast – For readers of Business & Professional Life a discounted rate is available of just £99 inc VAT by using the promotion code LB13 when booking your tickets on-line – a 20% saving!

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Cotswold Life