6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Cotswold Life today click here

Why Advertise...

The Cotswolds is a fantastic place to live, work and play…and no-one serves the county with more passion and dedication than Cotswold Life. Our gorgeous glossy magazine is seen in all the right places, appealing to a discerning, highly affluent audience.


Read our media packs...

Browse our advertiser information and find out how we can help your business increase awareness, drive more sales and be more successful.

Media Pack



The Menu Media Pack


Digital Media Pack



GoTarget Media Pack



Classified Directory Rates...


Number of Insertions 1 inset 3 inserts 6 inserts 13 inserts
5cms x 1 column £135 £100 £80 £60
5cms x 2 columns £185 £135 £115 £85
10cms x 1 column £185 £135 £115 £85
10cms x 2 column £260 £190 £170 £135

Talk to our friendly team...

Karen Cross

Regional Sales Manager
phone: 01242 216059
email: karen.cross@archant.co.uk

Mary Holtham

Account Director
phone: 01242 216058
email: mary.holtham@archant.co.uk

Julian Hemming

Field Sales Executive
phone: 01242 216089
email: julian.hemming@archant.co.uk

Rachel Davis

Classified Sales
phone: 01242 264773
email: rachel.davis@archant.co.uk

Richard Evans

Regional Property Manager
phone: 07501 481711
email: richard.evans@archant.co.uk

Stacey Hawkins

Classified- Telesales Executive
phone: 01242 264759
email: stacey.hawkins@archant.co.uk

Rosie Henderson

Field Sales Executive
phone: 01242 216057
email: rosemary.henderson@archant.co.uk

Joanne Gauder

Field Sales Executive
phone: 07501 226601
email: Joanne.gauder@archant.co.uk

National Advertising...

National & Agency Sales

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk

Testimonials...

"Cotswold Life raised our profile when the business was new and continues to deliver every month."

Joe Aspey, Slate Clothing

"It’s definitely raised my brand awareness. I often hear people commenting on how they have seen my name in the magazine. Being linked with such a well respected publication encourages trust."

Aneata Boote, Aneata Boote Design

"Cotswold Life is a useful tool in establishing our presence in the local community and an ideal forum for demonstrating our work and expertise."

Simon Hayward, Hayward Smart Architects


Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Herefordshire Life

web: www.herefordshirelife.co.uk

Wiltshire Magazine

web: www.wiltshiremagazine.co.uk

Great British Life

web: greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Warwickshire Life

web: www.warwickshirelife.co.uk

Worcestershire Edge

web: www.worcestershirelife.co.uk



Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory
A+ Education

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad
Cotswold Life Application Link

Local Business Directory

Cotswold's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search