6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Cotswold Life today click here

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Cotswold Life
Subscriptions

Key Contacts

Editorial...

Mike Lowe

Editor
email: mike.lowe@archant.co.uk

Katie Jarvis

Chief writer
email: kt@vale-view.co.uk

Candia McKormack

Assistant Editor
phone: 01242 216064
email: candia.mckormack@archant.co.uk


Advertising Key Contacts...

Karen Cross

Regional Sales Manager
phone: 01242 216059
email: karen.cross@archant.co.uk

Mary Holtham

Account Director
phone: 01242 216058
email: mary.holtham@archant.co.uk

Julian Hemming

Field Sales Executive
phone: 01242 216089
email: julian.hemming@archant.co.uk

Rachel Davis

Classified Sales
phone: 01242 264773
email: rachel.davis@archant.co.uk

Richard Evans

Regional Property Manager
phone: 07501 481711
email: richard.evans@archant.co.uk

Stacey Hawkins

Classified- Telesales Executive
phone: 01242 264759
email: stacey.hawkins@archant.co.uk

Rosie Henderson

Field Sales Executive
phone: 01242 216057
email: rosemary.henderson@archant.co.uk

Joanne Gauder

Field Sales Executive
phone: 07501 226601
email: Joanne.gauder@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 0844 848 4211
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Herefordshire Life

web: www.herefordshirelife.co.uk

Wiltshire Life

web: www.wiltshiremagazine.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Warwickshire Life

web: www.warwickshirelife.co.uk

Worcestershire Edge

web: www.worcestershirelife.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory
A+ Education

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad
Cotswold Life Application Link

Local Business Directory

Cotswold's trusted business finder


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search